Out with the old and in with the new…

Old vs New

Happy 2016! I want to know just what the hell happened to 2015? If anybody knows, please fill me in.

In December, I started to prepare for the new year by doing a little cyber-housecleaning. The goal was to combine my author website with my blog and update both with all my social media. What I ended up doing was moving to a whole new house! Both website and blog sit together now. There’s nothing quite as satisfying as getting organized…

That said, I wanted to formally share my new website/blog here. This facelift includes a place to sign up for my quarterly newsletter, a new blog, and connections to all my social media outlets.

Stop by and take a peak when you can…(just click below)

Facebook (1)
5 responses to “Out with the old and in with the new…

  1. The new website is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

