And it’s Hey for the Tartan. A little moon sharing with Sharon Struth

Hey Outlander fans! Click on the link “View Original” and check out the modern day scottish hero from SHARE THE MOON in my post, “My Kilt-less Scottish Hero.” Kilt-less you say? Oh, there’s still plenty of kilts to go around on this post. PLENTY…but maybe not in the most conventional of ways but I’m sure they’ll make you smile. Come visit me with Scottish author Shehanne Moore for a little kilted fun.

Preferences
Preferences
Preferences
§
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
=
Backspace
Tab
q
w
e
r
t
y
u
i
o
p
[
]
Return
capslock
a
s
d
f
g
h
j
k
l
;
\
shift
`
z
x
c
v
b
n
m
,
.
/
shift
English
alt
alt
Preferences

shehanne moore

kilteduuuoooo999kilted-200666690

ham676lok0

ham676lok

Hey, hey, hey, what’s with this? You guys know fine that that was the other week. Don’t confuse my readers.  Hell, don’t confuse me.

ham5000000

ham676lok8ttt000

untitled220

But guys, that was earlier this week.

hhh999

Nonsense. I am always the essence of surprise.

kilteduuuoooo9990

Well today, we do indeed welcome Sharon Struth. And NOT to It’s Girl Friday either. What can I say re the lovely Sharon? Well, in addition to her being a good writer pal and one talented writer, oh, and having this special deal on just now on her first book, The_Hourglass_Sale_Ad.logoist

http://www.amazon.com/Hourglass-Sharon-Struth-ebook/dp/B00CIX1YDO/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1405547141&sr=1-1&keywords=the+hourglass+struth

she has a secret passion.

OOOOOOH.

gerard

cutekilt blog 5Yeah. Men in kilts. Do you know the trouble I go to whenever I’m out in public, whipping out my camera at a click’s notice, should one happen to stroll by? The trouble I get into too. Just so I can send her a pic. She has a spesh blog post regarding kilts. With a…

View original post 938 more words

3 responses to “And it’s Hey for the Tartan. A little moon sharing with Sharon Struth

  1. Shaz, hugs for sharing xxxx

Leave a Reply

